Contact Us

Head Office Nkranza

Near nkoranza children's park
Tel: +233-244-91-51-16
Email: nkoranza@21stclinic.com

Techiman

Opposite agyenkwa FM
Tel: +233-244 915 193
Email: techiman@21stclinic.com

Sunyani

Kotokrom, near agya nkrumah junction
Tel: +233-244-59-55-48
Email:sunyani@21stclinic.com

Debiso

Behind Debiso market
Tel: +233-241-21-71-61
Email: debiso@21stclinic.com

Berekum

Amangoase, near Chris FM
Tel: +233-244-59-55-73
Email: berekum@21clinic.com

Accra

Heavy do building
Dome, Ga East
Tel: +233-546-61-61-61
Email: accra@21stclinic.com

Wenchi

Behind kramo store
Tel: +233-244-46-41-57
Email:wenchi@21stclinic.com

Kumasi

Ahwiaa overseas junction, near alpha Radio,
Opp the total filling station
Tel: +233-540-31-13-11
Email: kumasi@21stclinic.com

Juaboso

Behind radio rainbow
Tel: +233-244-91-81-73
Email: juabose@21stclinic.com

Goaso

Opposite success FM
Tel: +233-249-09-02-00
Email: goaso@21stclinic.com

Book Appointment

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Image
When it comes to health care, you want a team that is highly qualified, professionals and experts in their field.
Near nkoranza children's park
Email: info@21stclinic.com
Hotline - +233-546-616-161

Opening Hours

Monday : 8am–6pm
Tuesday : 8am–6pm
Wednesday : 8am–6pm
Thursday : 8am–6pm
Friday : 10am–4pm

Check Schedule

Our Services

  • Herbal medicine treatment
  • Ultrasound scan
  • Laboratory services
  • Accupointure
  • Massage & Physiotherapy
  • Guidance & Counseling
  • Home care services
SiteLock